NMBCH Administrative Staff

Randy Rankin

President

rrankin@nmbch.com

 

Serenity Richard

Area Administrator

srichard@nmbch.com

 

Betty McConnell

Residential Case Manager

bmcconnell@nmbch.com

 

Karla Cannata

Administrative Assistant

kcannata@nmbch.com

 

Dana Philips

Communications Specialist

dphilips@nmbch.com

 

Leven Levacy

Financial Secretary

finance@nmbch.com

 

Jamie Smylie

Barn Supervisor

jsmylie@nmbch.com

 

Liz Wooley

Family Therapist

lwooley@nmbch.com

 

Teresa Howard

Bridge to Hope 

CWJC/CMJC Site Coordinator

thoward@nmbch.com or cwjcportales@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Tollett

Adoptions Ministry

adoptions@nmbch.com

 

Michael Speegle

Campus Director - Fountaingate - Alamogordo Campus

mspeegle@nmbch.com

 

Alexis Speegle

 Education Supervisor - Fountaingate - Alamogordo Campus

aspeegle@nmbch.com