NMBCH Administrative Staff

Randy Rankin

President

rrankin@nmbch.com

Malcolm Philips

Vice President

mphilips@nmbch.com

Serenity Richard

Area Administrator

srichard@nmbch.com

Betty McConnell

Residential Case Manager

bmcconnell@nmbch.com

Josh Faucett

Administrative Assistant

jfaucett@nmbch.com

Dana Philips

Communications Specialist

dphilips@nmbch.com

Liz Wooley

Family Therapist

lwooley@nmbch.com